Team members:

 

Dr. Åsa Ringbom                                      Åsa Ringbom

Department of Art History
Åbo Akademi University
20500 Åbo
Finland
aringbom(at)abo.fi

 

 

Dr. Alf Lindroos

alf lindroos

Department of Geology and Mineralogy
Åbo Akademi University

20500 Åbo

Finland

alindroo(at)abo.fi

 

 

jan heinemeier

 

Dr. Jan Heinemeier
Director of the AMS 14C Dating Centre,
Aarhus University

Denmark
jh(at)phys.au.dk

 

 

International partners:

Khaled Al-Bashaireh, Department of Archaeology, Yarmouk University, khaledsm@email.arizona.edu

Mark Van Strydonck, Royal Institute for Cultural Heritage, Belgium, mark.vanstrydonck@kikirpa.be

Roald Hayen, Royal Institute for Cultural Heritage, Belgium, roald hayen@kikirpa.be

Irka Haidas, ETHZ, Switzerland,  hajdas@phys.ethz.ch

Danuta Michalska, Adam Mickieiwcz University, Poznan, Poland, danumich@amu.edu.pl

Elisabetta Boaretto, Weizmann Institute, Israel, elisabetta.boaretto@weizmann.ac.il

Fabio Marzaioli, CIRCE and Seconda Università degli Studie di Napoli, Italy,  fabio.marzaioli@unina2.it

Sophie Hueglin, Newcastle University, United Kingdom,  Sophie.Hueglin@newcastle.ac.uk

Giovanni L. Pesce, Dept. of Architecture & Civil Engineering, University of Bath, G.L.A.Pesce@bath.ac.uk

Marta Caroselli, Dipartimento ambiente costruzioni e design, La Supsi, marta.caroselli@supsi.ch

 

Dating laboratories:

AMS 14C Dating Centre, Aarhus University, Denmark

Dating Laboratory, University of Helsinki, Finland (stable isotopes)